Success at your current game.

Maybe you came to this site today for an uplifting word? Maybe you came here because you were sent from a search engine? Maybe you came here because an ad got your attention? Whatever the reason I encourage you to read through to see if one of these posts fits your life and what you are struggling with today. What you don’t know is I’m a person who sometimes struggles with depression. Not just your “Oh, I’m sad” depression. I’ve suffered with this on and off for the past 15 years: like wake up in the morning grab a rope and hang myself. However, I have chosen to use the power of my mind, prayer, a faith in God, a hope that there is a better day ahead to make a change. With this I have written these words to encourage you. I do offer coaching services, and write books to help people become successful. I work with those who choose to have a dream and hope for a better tomorrow.

IIf you work at serving fast food, or you’re the CEO of a major corporation, you were meant to achieve a dream. if you’re not, you are living a hopeless life. If you want to see what your dream is you will find my email address and contact information on this site. Or go to rockerlifecoach.com.

I hope you find the words of encouragement you need today. Remember, have hope that there is a better day coming…. I have seen them over the past 15 years.

Live. Love. Rock on

One thought on “Success at your current game.

  1. Hi

    I came across your blog and was immediatly drawn in and inspired because I am a writer for a blog of a similar theme of looking for beauty and wonder in life. http://www.weeworldwonder.blogspot.com
    I would be honoured if you would agree to let me write about your blog in the one I write for. (with a link of course.) Thanks for spreading your positivity.

Leave a Reply

