How-To Week

Happy Sunday to you all. I’m very excited by our topic for this week: “How-to…” This week will feature five short blogs devoted to how-to ideas. Each of them will be put together to give you insight and inspiration about how to resolve a different situation you may be going through.

One thing many of us do when we want to know how to do something is search the internet on our favorite search engine (mine is Google) for instructions and answers. For instance, this week I looked up how to clone my hard drive as I will have to replace it while I’m on this trip. I was even able to watch a few videos how to do it on YouTube.

So I have some great how-to ideas that I’ll present one by one this week. I know those of you who read these blogs each day will give me comments and pointers that will enhance each how-to blog. Each one of these how-to blogs will deal with an area that I coach, or speak on. So you are about to get a taste of what it’s like to work directly with me. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday, and look forward to an informative how-to in the morning.

Before I go let me introduce a monthly special we are giving away in the month of May: email coaching. The regular price is $79 a month. For $260 you can receive 6 months of our email coaching program. That is a price of less the $44 a month.  Or, if you want pay on a monthly basis, you can purchase a month at a time for $69 a month. With all our coaching packages, you can quit at any time, no questions asked and no additional commitment. So it’s time to get started with a coach who will help you find life purpose, be a Rockstar where you are, and start living the ideal dream lifestyle you always wanted.  Email today tim@rockerlifecoach.com  or call me at 214.616.8912.

I’m Tim Gillette, the Rocker Life Coach. It’s time for you to Live the life you always wanted, Love what you do and Set out a plan to be the RockStar in your world.

Leave a Reply

